I’ll Have the Monday Usual, Please!

Quick lunch post for you all today!  As you know, after a weekend full of yummy eats, I always really look forward to my “usual”, so it’s no surprise today that it’s here again!

Carrot sticks & Cukes

Plain Chobani with fresh strawberries & a dallop of strawberry preserves

And a new addition…Peanut Butter & Jelly Larabar.  I’ve never tried this one…anyone have any reviews?? 🙂

Alllll together now, everyone say….YUMMMM 😛

Hope everyone’s having a marvelous Monday!  I’m really looking forward to the dinner I have cookin’ away in my crockpot right now!! 😀

7 Responses

  1. i just had the peanut butter and jelly one last week. It was good….but i am hooked on Luna Bars so nothing tastes as good as those!

  2. yummy lara bar! those are perfect at satisfying my sweet and nut butter tooths 😉

  3. I haven’t tried the pb&j flavor (did you like it?), but I looove the “cashew cookie” lara bar!

  4. I eat raw cuc + carrot stix almost daily — crunch crunch : )

  5. […] I’M talkin’ about!   There should be no surprise that today’s lunch follows the Monday Usual, but it sure did not […]

Leave a comment