Free Coupons Up For Grabs!

I’m tellin’ you guys, I already feel so much better after slurping down that delicious monster this morning.  I’m completely ecstatic to have a blender back in my life again!!!

Hunger did begin to creep up on me mid-morning, so I snacked on one of my favorite Clif Z Bars.  Delish, as always 🙂

Lunch

When it came to packing today’s “Monday Usual” lunch, I wanted to get as many colors in the form of fruits & veggies as possible.  I’d say I did a pretty decent job…

Colorful assortment of mixed veggies with hommus (not pictured)

Fresh strawberries & blueberries…

Mixed on top of some vanilla flavored Chobani & granola (also not pictured…oops!)

Now, as you are all probably aware, my love for Chobani runs deep.  I usually can’t go more than one day without eating the stuff…it’s just that good!  :mrgreen:

Well, Chobani caught word of my obsession with their yogurt, and sent me some fabulous coupons to use!  HOW GREAT IS THAT, right?!?

Oh it’s great for sure, but it gets even better!  The nice folks at Chobani have offered to hook up one lucky winner with some free coupons, too!  (And who doesn’t love coupons??) Wanna chance to score the loot?

To Enter:  Go to the Chobani website, check out their products, and leave a comment on this post telling me the one that you would most like to try (OR, if you’ve already tried ‘em all, tell me your favorite!)

Want to earn some extra entries?

  1. You can earn yourself an EXTRA entry by checking out the Chobani website, and under their “About” page, find one health benefit of Chobani Greek yogurt.  Leave a comment on this post telling me one of these health benefits.
  2. Earn yourself ANOTHER entry by linking back to this giveaway and let me know that you did!

I will annouce the winner tomorrow evening!  GOOD LUCK!! 😀

41 Responses

  1. I loooooove the pom flavor! And vanilla!

  2. pineapple chobani is hands down the best yogurt EVERRRRRR!!!

  3. I want to try the peach chobani!!

    Health benefit- Made with real fruit.

  4. love the rasp chobani!

  5. i LOVE the pineapple chobani! my fav!! 🙂

  6. I want to try any of ’em! I know of nowhere even close to get then (and believe me I’ve searched)! I live in WV now but moving to NC on wed…no doubt I can find some down there. One of many things to be excited about moving for! Lol!

  7. How nice! I also love Chobani.

    My favorite is the regular ol’ plain Greek Yogurt! Yum! 🙂

  8. I really want to try the pineapple!

  9. I’d love to try the strawberry Chobani. The grocery store is always sold out of that flavor.

  10. One health benefit is that the yogurt is high in protein!

  11. I’m easily pleased with Blueberry!

  12. I’m going to be boring – the plain flavor is my favorite – but only because I can add anything and everything to it!!!! And I love that there’s so much less sugar than yogurt and so much more protein to keep me full longer.

  13. I’m a big fan of the Strawberry flavor (a bit boring, I know!)

  14. i’m a huge fan of just the plain flavor! i love to add in my own toppings anywhere from peanut or almond butter to dried cherries and nuts to cookies 😉

  15. i learned on the site that frozen Chobani (or “FroCho” as the company likes to call it) can be frozen and stored for up to three months!! pretty sweet for smoothies and just plain like froyo

  16. Blueberry Chobani please 🙂

  17. good source of bone-building calcium.

  18. Oh I want to try blueberry for sure!!!!

  19. I’ve always wanted to try the pineapple. It just sounds so good.

  20. I like that the yogurt includes probiotics and active cultures. I know my body can always use help in that.

  21. honey for sure.

  22. probiotics are good for digestive health. i swear i would not be “regular” w/o yogurt.

  23. I really love the Honey and Pineapple flavors!

  24. TWICE the protein of regular yogurt!

  25. I am OBSESSED with the pineapple Chobani. I rave about it on my blog. I’ve even asked it to marry me in the past 😉

  26. I want to try strawberry banana!

  27. Health benefit: no synthetic hormones!

  28. Hi! I just found ur blog yesterday and so far have really liked it! 🙂

    What an amazing giveaway! I love Chobani yogurt, and my fav is the pomegranate flavor! So yum!

    Health Benefit – Gluten-Free and Kosher-Certified 😉 (Double Wammy! Oh and it makes your tummy so happy!)

  29. I would love to win Cho coupons! I’m a fan of their plain 0% – so creamy!

  30. Chobani contains THREE probiotics!

  31. It’s got double the amount of protein that regular yogurts have. I’d like to try the 0% so I could spice it up with my own flavors. I miss eating greek yogurt every day :p

  32. The HONEY flavor is my favorite! I have a Chobani every day as an afternoon snack! Courtney, you’re actually the person who inspired me to try this brand!

  33. I LOVE Chobani!! My favorite is the plain that way I can flavor it however I want….but they are all yummy!!

  34. Greek yogurt is the BEST &Chobani is my FAVE! (hence my blog name 😉 )
    My favorite flavor is Pomagrante- so good!! I also love the blueberry..hard to pick a favorite though

  35. I’d love vanilla, the taste is delish especially with some added granola!
    added bonuses: 5 live and active cultures including 3 probiotics! plus it has double the protein than regular yogurts!

  36. I would love to try the raspberry Chobani! I haven’t been able to find that flavor in the local stores yet.

  37. One Healthful benefit:

    It has twice the amount of protein as regular yogurt!

    This is just one of the many reasons I have started eating Chobani. I had never triedGreek Yogurt before, and was a little hesitant, but now that I have, I am hooked!

  38. I’d love to try their bluedberry Greek yogurt.

  39. […] it’s used in place of sour cream, but never a proper cup of my own Greek Yogurt.  Thanks to Courtney, I won some coupons off her blog for 12 Chobani’s all for meeeeee!  I picked up 6 to start: […]

Leave a comment