Customized Frappucinos!

One of my favorite beverage indulgences is nothing other than a Starbucks Frappucino.

On a warm spring or summer day, there’s nothin’ better than a frosty, creamy, frozen frap.  It’s pretty much my heaven through a straw 🙂

So in case you haven’t heard, Starbucks is now allowing all of us Frappucino followers to customize our very own beverage!  😀  What was that?…can I get a WOOT WOOT!!

There’s 4 steps to the “customization” process:

  1. Choose Your Milk – soy, non-fat, 2%?
  2. Pick Your CoffeeFeelin tired? Go for extra coffee or a shot of espresso.  Need to sleep? Go decaf!
  3. Lower Your CaloriesOrder the light version and/or ask to hold the whip!
  4. Add Some Fun StuffCaramel, chocolate sauce, chocolate chips, whipped cream…there’s so many!

You can actually go onto their website and play around to create and name your own Frap!  Here’s a snapshot of mine 😉

So are you guys ready for the GREAT news?!?

Between May 7th – May 16th, Starbucks is going to be hosting a “Happy Hour” where you can enjoy 1/2 PRICE Frappucinos between 3-5pm.  How fun is that?!? 😀

If you need to find me this Friday somewhere between 3-5, I’ll give you one guess where I might be! 😉

So hey guys, guess what?  Our wedding photographer just recently updated their blog with some snapshots of our wedding from back in January!  Click here if you want to check ’em out! 🙂

And if you haven’t had the chance to check out the “Wedding” tab on my blog, go ahead and sneak a peek! 😉

4 Responses

  1. I love your pics on the photographer website! I also checked out some of their fall weddings, ooohhh!

    And, mint-mocha frap is my fave!!!!!!

  2. Such an awesome wedding! John still talks about it! lol. Hard to believe he remembers it since most of his time was spent at the bar! lol.

Leave a comment